BALLROOM BASH vol 6

October 29, 2012 § Leave a comment


Here’s the pieces I did for the art-show portion of the 6th Soundflat BALL ROOM BASH in Köln (i.e. ROCKNROLL de COLOGNE) I hope my  “art” work had fun, cuz I sure wasn’t there to enjoy it myself. Well I guess in the company of such other artists and bands… and GO-GO Gals… and DJs …and wild crowds (no pun intended!) it was a good swell time to be had. Also it must have been good that those drawings came wrapped in plastic, what with all the action going on! NO SEMPRE, baby!

PS: That flyer is my own rendition of said event – the original sports the dancing genius of Mimi de Montmartre… among all the details of the who’s and whats’… but who wants to read what when you can dance and ROCK’N’ROLL?? With this, we out!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BALLROOM BASH vol 6 at IDON MINE.

meta

