HIDEOUT COMPILATION #1!

April 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

Here’s the Cover artwork for the first GARAGEPUNK HIDEOUT compilation released on April 11 on all kinds of download plattforms – just name one, it will be there. You can find all details here on the COMPILATION PAGE. And oh yeah, it’s free for members of the HIDEOUT so, get with it. RAW drawing below. RRRRAW! Don’t you like saying that? Enjoy!

 

 

§ 2 Responses to HIDEOUT COMPILATION #1!

  • djprincesa says:

    I NEED you for a record cover!! I run this brand new record label called “Astro Girl Records” and I DESPERATELY NEED YOU to work your magic for me!!!do you have an email or something? Valeria Fracula (Half Dracula Half Cinderella) showed me your artwork and wow, it was really something!! Let me know!!!Thank you!
    Marilù

    • idonmine says:

      Hey Marilú! I’m sorry it took me so long to get back to you! I’ll write Valeria/You back tonite for all the details, I hope we can make something work out! I would be glad to do something for your label of course and thanks for all the good words, I’m glad you dig the drawings!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HIDEOUT COMPILATION #1! at IDON MINE.

meta

